4/2/14 – 4/14/14 Correo Aereo @ Home Routes Tour/ BC Canada

Correo Aereo plays the Home Routes Tour in BC Canada. All House Concerts! Brilliant!!!!

Here is our Cherry Bomb Tour Route – BC, Canada!!!!

All private house concerts! Call or email to rsvp

Wed. April 2
Steva & Martha Rader
250-964-6434
250-961-6318
5508 Moriarty Pl
Prince George
BC
stark@unbc.ca

 

Thurs. Apr 3                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Nedra Forrester                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         250-783-8923

10005 Dudley Drive
Hudson’s Hope
BC
nedra@pris.ca

 

Fri. Apr 4
Pauline Casselman
250-782-7426
250-219-7871 cell
1824 108 Avenue
Dawson Creek
BC
artcoord@dcartgallery.ca
p_casselman@yahoo.ca

 

Sat. Apr 5
Diana Strid
780-518-3937
7858 Cedar Wood Park
Fairview
AB
grannyfiddler@gmail.com

 

Sun. Apr 6
Henry See
250-793-7696 cell
10116 100th Street
Fort St. John
BC
merzbau.see@gmail.com

 

Tues. Apr 8
Linda Jones
250-997-3013
108 Summitt Crescent
Mackenzie
BC
Linda.jones@gov.bc.ca

 

Fri. Apr 11
Ken & Wendy Ponsford
250-699-6457
250-699-2058 Ken’s cell
250-699-2044 Wendy’s cell
Box 339
Fraser Lake
BC
k.ponsford@gmail.com

 

Sat. Apr 12
Beth Larson
250 842 6442
Hazelton
BC

 

Sun. Apr 12
John & Christy Farrel
250-6oo-7332
1324 4th Ave E
Prince Rupert
BC
john@cfdc-pnw.com

 

Mon. Apr 14
Russell & Carmen Seltenrich
250-635-3374
4513 Haughland Avenue
Terrace
BC
tseltenrich@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Join the mailing list

Check your email and confirm the subscription